This next wine is also from [ yellow tail ]. I told you they were my favorite right now!! I especially love that they do mixtures of different wines for different flavors which is what this next wine is. It is a mixture of Grenache and Shiraz (which you can check out here at Wine Day 1). Grenache is actually a type of grape that is very prominent in parts of Spain, France and Australia. It is often the backbone of red wines. You can read more about that here.

My sister and I enjoy this wine and Shiraz with everything from dinner to relaxing. This wine is a bit sweeter than the normal Shiraz, which is why I decided to pair it with the stuffed bell pepper dinner from Dinner Day 2. I like to throw it in the fridge for a little while for a slight chill, especially during the hot summer months.

[ yellow tail ] describes this wine as “Lush raspberry aromas and a touch of spice”.

Again you can check out all of their delicious varieties on their website.

