Dinner Day 6 – No plans, no recipes, ALL intuition and leftover ingredients. I am so proud that I finally was able to whip together a dinner without anyone telling me what to use or how to use it. This post will be somewhat brief; however I have many photos to add in here (I was in a photographic kind of mood). This meal was super easy and could probably be made without having to make a trip to the store (so awesome!). Below is a list of all the things you need to make this. I will also provide some suggestions for things you could add to make it even more delectable. Here we go –

2 tomatoes (diced or sliced into chunks)

1/2 large white onion (diced)

2 cloves of garlic (minced)

About a handful of spaghetti (or whatever pasta you have lying around)

Olive oil (just enough to coat your noodles)

Parsley flakes

Parmesan cheese

This was a quick throw together dinner that I made last night, and everyone seemed to like it too. I simply boiled the noodles and the cloves of garlic together until soft – strained, added the diced vegetables and parmesan cheese, warmed up a bit and tada!! A quick and delicious dinner! Next time I make something like this I will definitely want to add some fresh basil and possibly some large chunks of fresh mozzarella cheese. I’m thinking a caprice salad but with pasta mixed in. Overall it was delicious and filling and I love that I was able to make it without a long grueling trip to the grocery store. Here are some more pictures (like I said, I went a little photo-happy). Thanks for reading!!

